speeddownloadniche.blogg.se

Saints row 4 kill yourself
Saints row 4 kill yourself






saints row 4 kill yourself saints row 4 kill yourself saints row 4 kill yourself

Maybe that’s because it basically is Saints Row 3 but with super powers. You can only really compare it to Saints Row 3. You can’t compare it to GTAV or anything like that, nor can you compare it to Saints Row 2 in any way what so ever. It’s not that Saints Row 4 is a particularly bad game. I just can’t bring myself to like this game. I actually asked for Saints Row 4 as a Christmas present, getting it when it was slightly reduced down to €25, but I couldn’t get into it. I even thoroughly enjoyed Gat out of Hell, even though it was an incredibly short game, especially once I’d upgraded flying. This sounds insanely weird considering that I’m a huge fan of Saints Row 3 and Saints Row 2 is an amazing game when it decides it wants to work. I recently picked it up again to play with a friend of mine after struggling for an insane amount of time to even download the game.








Saints row 4 kill yourself